Australasian Institute of Emergency Services

Board Of Directors

National President / Director
Robert Maul LFAIES
president@aies.net.au
Introducing the National President
Immediate Past President
Stephen Jenkins FAIES
steve.jenkins@aies.net.au
Introducing Stephen Jenkins
National Vice President
Christine Miller MAIES
Introducing Chris Miller
Company Secretary
Jim Pullin FAIES (New South Wales)
secretary@aies.net.au
National Treasurer
Jenny Crump JP (Qual), FAIES
treasurer@aies.net.au
Introducing Jenny Crump
National Membership Officer
Wayne Coutts ESM MAIES
membership@aies.net.au
Contact the board
enquiries@aies.net.au
ABN 75 050 033 764
Directors:
David Parsons FAIES (NSW & NZ)
president.nsw@aies.net.au
Introducing David Parsons
Christine Miller MAIES (ACT)
president.act@aies.net.au
Introducing Chris Miller
Ron Jones LFAIES (Tasmania)
president.tas@aies.net.au
Introducing Ron Jones
Grant Coultman-Smith OAM, VA, BJ, JP, MEmergMgt, BSocSc, DipBus, FBIA, FAIES (Victoria)
president.vic@aies.net.au
Rebecca Hunt MAIES (South Australia)
secretary.sa@aies.net.au
Michael Young MAIES (QLD/NT)
president.qld@aies.net.au
Independent Director:
Doug Caulfield OAM, RFD, FAIES, MIAEM
vicepresident.vic@aies.net.au
Introducing Doug Caulfield
Postal Address
Australasian Institute of Emergency Services
Company Secretary
PO Box 2469
Chermside Centre Qld 4032
Australia

Message from the National President

Director & National President - Steve Jenkins

Welcome to the Australasian Institute of Emergency Services.
For those visiting the site who are not members of our Institute, but who are a member of or involved with any of the Emergency Services, I would commend that you consider joining our Institute. If you meet the criteria for membership, you have the opportunity to become involved with our unique and dynamic organisation. Your membership offers you an invaluable networking opportunity that I am sure will prove of benefit to you in your professional endeavours.

Robert Maul LFAIES
National President