Australasian Institute of Emergency Services


National President / Director

Steve Jenkins MAIES

Company Secretary

Robert Maul LFAIES (New South Wales)

National Treasurer

Jenny Crump JP (Qual), MAIES

National Membership Officer

Wayne Coutts ESM MAIES


Scott Milne ESM, FAcEM, FAIES (ACT)
Rhys Davies MAIES (Queensland)
Ron Jones LFAIES (Tasmania)
Grant Coultman-Smith (Victoria)
Rebecca Hunt (South Australia)

Contact the Board

Honour Board

Message from the National President

Director & National President - Steve Jenkins

Welcome to the Australasian Institute of Emergency Services. For those visiting the site who are not members of our Institute, but who are a member of or involved with any of the Emergency Services, I would commend that you consider joining our Institute. If you meet the criteria for membership, you have the opportunity to become involved with our unique and dynamic organisation. Your membership offers you an invaluable networking opportunity that I am sure will prove of benefit to you in your professional endeavours.

Steve Jenkins MAIES
National President