Australasian Institute of Emergency Services

Australian Capital Territory Division


Scott Milne ESM, FAcEM, FAIES

Vice President

Jeffrey Bollard FAIES

Secretary / Treasurer

Phillip Gaden MAIES


Chris Miller MAIES

PO Box 504
Civic Square ACT 2608


Details of the meetings of the ACT Division will be posted below for the information of members and guests. All members of the Emergency Services and affiliated organisations, local or visiting, are also welcome to attend.

Please RSVP any time prior to the meeting date to Scott Milne or Phil Gaden

The ACT Division wants to ensure that its site visits and meetings are useful and attractive to its members. If you are keen to host a site visit or present on a particular topic, please contact Phil Gaden or Scott Milne and make them an offer.

Further, if you would like to visit a particular location or hear a particular speaker in Canberra please let Phil or Scott know and they will endeavour to arrange this. Further meeting details will be added as the arrangements are finalised.


Members at our 1st AGM held in October 2007

Members at Canberra Southern Cross Yacht Club
1st AGM, April 2007

Left Back to Front - Stephen Carter, Norm Harrison, Mark Brocklesby
Right Back to Front - Leslie Parducci, Philip Gaden, Patricia Rice


13 May 2008 (PDF, 95KB)
26 Feb 2008 (PDF, 221KB)
14 Aug 2007 (PDF, 217KB)
15 May 2007 (PDF, 98KB)
24 Apr 2007 (PDF, 105KB)
1st Meeting Apr 2007 (PDF, 82KB)